This week, I went home with this. I wasn’t able to buy the cleanser as originally planned but since I’m hitting two birds with one, this wouldn’t be a problem.

One: I need a toner since I’ve been experiencing oil and sweat staying out just for an hour outside. Honestly, my deodorant is not working and for my age, I’m having more black and whiteheads ever than before.

Two: I get to try the warming treatment. My first so why not? Plus, the scrub is given away for free.

Neutrogena Deep Clean Blackhead Eliminating line

Product details below:

Neutrogena Deep Clean Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub: Contains Microbeads that can effectively, yet gently exfoliate skin. The Blackhead Fighting Complex penetrates deep into pores to dissolve excessive oil to help eliminate stubborn blackheads. Prevents new ones from forming with continuous use.

Neutrogena Deep Clean Blackhead Warming Treatment:  Instantly warms up to open pores. “Blackhead Fighting Complex” then penetrates into pores to promote the removal of dirt, oil and even stubborn blackheads.

Neutrogena Deep Clean Blackhead Eliminating Cooling Toner: Delivers instant cooling sensation, tightens pores, and soothes skin. “Blackhead Fighting Complex” containing BHA to remove dead skin and control excessive oil.

*NOTE: The Neutrogena Deep Clean Blackhead Eliminating line is still on promo until supplies last. I bought this all for Php790 only at SM Megamall. That’s Php 255 cheaper since you get the scrub for free. =)

 

I will give each product a review after trying it a week or so. So please be patient.

 

Update: Please check out this post for my review of Neutrogena Deep Clean Blackhead Eliminating Line.